2019-20 Kodiaks Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Olds College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Olds College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Briercrest College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Briercrest College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Red Deer College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Red Deer College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Red Deer College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Red Deer College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Olds College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Olds College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Briercrest College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Briercrest College * ^
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division