2019-20 Kodiaks Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 2-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 16
Kills per set 8.40
Hitting % .109
Assists per set 7.40
Blocks per set 1.78
Service Aces per set 1.89
Digs per set 12.04
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
St. Boniface University #
@ St. Boniface University 25-22, 19-25, 15-9
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Red River College #
@ St. Boniface University 25-20, 25-17, 15-12
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
George Brown #
@ St. Boniface University 23-25, 25-12, 16-14
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Canadian Mennonite College #
@ St. Boniface University 26-24, 16-25, 15-13
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Assiniboine Community College #
@ St. Boniface University 25-16, 25-23
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
George Brown #
@ St. Boniface University 25-18, 25-19
Final
W, 2-1
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Lakeland College 21-25,21-25,22-25
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
NAIT #
@ Lakeland College
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Keyano College #
@ Lakeland College 25-18, 22-25, 18-25, 25-21, 16-14
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Briercrest College #
@ Lakeland College 25-21, 25-20, 22-25, 25-19
Final
L, 3-1
N
November
January
Thu Jan 30
vs
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Briercrest College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Briercrest College * ^
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division