2019-20 Kodiaks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Okanagan #
@ SAIT
6:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ SAIT
8:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Douglas #
@ SAIT
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Briercrest College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
St. Mary's University * ^
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Olds College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Red Deer College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
St. Mary's University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 28
vs
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
at
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Ambrose University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Red Deer College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Red Deer College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
St. Mary's University * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Olds College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Olds College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Briercrest College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Briercrest College * ^
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division