2019-20 Kodiaks Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 5
Home 1-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 6
Kills per set 10.29
Hitting % .232
Assists per set 8.81
Blocks per set 2.95
Service Aces per set 2.05
Digs per set 12.81
September
Tue Sep 17
vs
Medicine Hat College #
@ Bow Island 25-21, 25-22, 25-21, 18-25, 11-15
Final
L, 3-2
N
Thu Sep 19
at
University of Alberta-Augustana #
25-20, 25-18, 25-23, 14-25, 25-23
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Saville - Court 9 21-25, 25-10, 25-17, 25-13
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
The King's University #
27-25, 25-21, 25-18 - FOG Volleyball Classic
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
U of C #
@ Saville - Comp Gym 18-25, 25-13, 25-23, 25-23
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Keyano College #
@ Saville - Comp Gym 18-25, 25-15, 25-21, 25-14
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
St. Boniface #
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
St. Boniface #
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Medicine Hat College #
@ Medicine Hat College 25-22, 25-20, 26-24, 25-21
Final
L, 4-0
N
Sun Sep 29
at
Medicine Hat College #
25-23, 20-25, 21-25, 25-14, 21-19
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Medicine Hat College #
@ 25-18, 25-20, 25-18, 17-25
Final
W, 3-1
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
College of the Rockies #
25-18, 25-20, 22-25, 25-19
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
College of the Rockies #
26-24, 25-22, 23-25, 27-25
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ambrose University #
25-15, 25-19, 25-20, 19-25
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
College of the Rockies #
25-18, 28-26, 25-13, 25-18
Final
W, 4-0
H
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Briercrest College * ^
8:00 PM
0-0
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Briercrest College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
Olds College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Olds College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
SAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Briercrest College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Briercrest College * ^
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division