2018-19 Kodiaks Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 9.81
Hitting % .145
Assists per set 8.00
Blocks per set 2.22
Service Aces per set 1.47
Digs per set 12.25
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT #
@ Lakeland College 20-25, 25-23, 29-27, 25-18
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College #
25-16, 25-18, 25-15
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Lakeland College 25-11, 25-23, 26-24
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Assiniboine Community College #
@ Lakeland College 25-22, 27-25, 21-25, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 29
at
10:00 AM
Lakeland College #
Lakeland Rustlers Split Squad #1
A
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
25-20, 25-23, 21-25, 25-17
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
25-18, 25-10, 25-12
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SAIT * ^
25-16, 25-20, 25-21
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
SAIT * ^
21-25, 25-22, 22-25, 25-11, 15-11
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-20, 25-20, 25-18
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ambrose University * ^
25-22, 28-30, 25-20, 20-25, 15-10
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Briercrest College * ^
25-17, 19-25, 25-15, 25-23
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
25-17, 25-21, 25-22
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-22, 25-13, 25-17
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-15, 25-21, 25-16
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Graduating Student-Athlete Night -Valentine's Game
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Family Night
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division