2019-20 Kodiaks Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Goals 10
Goals/ game 3.33
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 23.3
GAA 0.67
August
Thu Aug 15
at
University of Lethbridge Pronghorns #
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Aug 16
at
Calgary Girls Elite Training #
Final
W, 4-0
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
GPRC #
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 1
Final
T, 1-1
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
The King's University #
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 2
Final
T, 0-0
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 2
Final
T, 0-0
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Keyano College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 3
Final
W, 2-0
N
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Olds College * ^
Local School Appreciation Game
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
SAIT * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Ambrose * ^
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
SAIT * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Olds College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Red Deer College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division