2018-19 Kodiaks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 1-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 61.2
FG % 34.1
3PT % 18.4
FT % 57.3
Reb per game 48.8
Ast per game 17.5
September
Thu Sep 27
at
Final - OT
W, 81-79
Lakeland College #
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 76-57
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ SAIT
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 78-40
GPRC #
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 58-46
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 67-52
Ambrose University * ^
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 76-45
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 81-73
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 67-61
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 57-33
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Graduating Student-Athlete Night
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Beach Night
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division