2018-19 Kodiaks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 84-71
Ambrose University #
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 79-73
GPRC #
@ Ambrose University
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Douglas #
@ SAIT
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ SAIT
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ SAIT
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Nov 09
at
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Nov 10
at
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Feb 22
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division