2018-19 Kodiaks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 87.1
FG % 44.7
3PT % 33.9
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 23.8
September
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 84-71
Ambrose University #
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 79-73
GPRC #
@ Ambrose University
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 103-79
University of Lethbridge Pronghorns #
@ Stirling High School
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 90-85
Medicine Hat College #
@ Barnwell High School
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 97-93
Douglas #
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 87-80
University of Alberta-Augustana #
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 96-84
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ SAIT
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 108-89
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
L, 89-87
Ambrose University * ^
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 103-92
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 90-64
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 84-65
St. Mary's University *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 97-74
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 88-72
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 90-83
Red Deer College * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 80-75
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 97-88
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 66-63
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 92-72
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 101-95
SAIT * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Feb 22
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Beach Night
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Graduating Student-Athlete Night
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division