No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 04
Final
70 Medicine Hat College
58 vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Jan 04
Final
75 Medicine Hat College
80 vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Jan 05
Final - 2OT
85 Lethbridge College
93 at Medicine Hat College
Sat Jan 05
Final
97 Lethbridge College
88 at Medicine Hat College
Thu Jan 10
Final
3 Medicine Hat College
2 vs. Lethbridge College
24-26, 25-22, 17-25, 25-19, 15-7
Thu Jan 10
Final
0 Medicine Hat College
3 vs. Lethbridge College
25-21, 25-19, 25-18
Fri Jan 11
Final
52 Lethbridge College
74 at St. Mary's University
Fri Jan 11
Final
63 Lethbridge College
66 at St. Mary's University
Sat Jan 12
Final
1 Lethbridge College
3 at Medicine Hat College
25-11, 25-20, 22-25, 25-21
Sat Jan 12
Final
3 Lethbridge College
0 at Medicine Hat College
25-17, 25-21, 25-20
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
64 St. Mary's University
67 vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Jan 12
Final
72 St. Mary's University
92 vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Jan 18
Final
0 Lethbridge College
3 at SAIT
25-22, 25-18, 25-14
Fri Jan 18
Final
51 SAIT
65 vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 Lethbridge College
1 at SAIT
17-25, 25-20, 25-19, 25-14
Fri Jan 18
Final
101 SAIT
95 vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Jan 19
Final
3 SAIT
0 vs. Lethbridge College
25-22, 25-17, 25-11
Sat Jan 19
Final
1 SAIT
3 vs. Lethbridge College
23-25, 25-15, 25-17, 25-23
Fri Jan 25
Final
1 Lethbridge College
3 at Briercrest College
25-13, 25-17, 21-25, 25-19
Fri Jan 25
Final
68 Lethbridge College
61 at Red Deer College
Fri Jan 25
Final
3 Lethbridge College
1 at Briercrest College
25-14, 19-25, 16-25, 21-25
Fri Jan 25
Final
72 Lethbridge College
81 at Red Deer College
Sat Jan 26
Final
0 Lethbridge College
3 at Briercrest College
25-19, 25-9, 25-14
Sat Jan 26
Final
46 Lethbridge College
30 at Red Deer College
Sat Jan 26
Final
3 Lethbridge College
0 at Briercrest College
15-25, 20-25, 19-25
Sat Jan 26
Final
69 Lethbridge College
85 at Red Deer College
Thu Jan 31
Final
1 Ambrose University
3 vs. Lethbridge College
25-27, 25-18, 30-28, 25-23
Thu Jan 31
Final
0 Ambrose University
3 vs. Lethbridge College
25-23, 25-20, 25-19
Fri Feb 01
Final
67 Lethbridge College
48 at Ambrose University
Fri Feb 01
Final
71 Lethbridge College
85 at Ambrose University
Sat Feb 02
Final
0 Lethbridge College
3 at Ambrose University
25-22, 25-19, 25-12
Sat Feb 02
Final
36 Ambrose University
46 vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Feb 02
Final
3 Lethbridge College
0 at Ambrose University
25-12, 25-14, 25-15
Sat Feb 02
Final
78 Ambrose University
77 vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Feb 08
Final
3 Red Deer College
0 vs. Lethbridge College
25-21, 27-25, 25-17
Fri Feb 08
Final
3 Red Deer College
2 vs. Lethbridge College
23-25, 25-18, 25-22, 23-25, 15-9
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 Red Deer College
0 vs. Lethbridge College
25-14, 25-13, 25-14
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 Red Deer College
1 vs. Lethbridge College
25-23, 22-25, 26-24, 34-32
Fri Feb 15
Final
1 Lethbridge College
3 at Olds College
25-20, 25-18, 20-25, 25-18
Fri Feb 15
Final
80 Briercrest College
83 vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Feb 15
Final
3 Lethbridge College
1 at Olds College
25-16, 25-14, 23-25, 25-16
Fri Feb 15
Final
58 Briercrest College
94 vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Lethbridge College
1 at Olds College
25-21, 25-8, 23-25, 25-23
Sat Feb 16
Final
68 Briercrest College
65 vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Lethbridge College
0 at Olds College
25-20, 25-18, 25-21
Sat Feb 16
Final
55 Briercrest College
93 vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Feb 22
Final
55 Lethbridge College
71 at Olds College
Beach Night
Fri Feb 22
Final
95 Lethbridge College
85 at Olds College
Beach Night
Sat Feb 23
Final
67 Lethbridge College
75 at Olds College
Sat Feb 23
Final
100 Lethbridge College
71 at Olds College
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
vs. Lethbridge College
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
Red Deer College
vs. Lethbridge College
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
Red Deer College
vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Ambrose
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Ambrose
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Lethbridge College
vs. Medicine Hat College
@ Bow Island
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Olds College
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Olds College
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Lethbridge College
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
Ambrose
vs. Lethbridge College
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
Ambrose
vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at SAIT
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at SAIT
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
Olds College
vs. Lethbridge College
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
Olds College
vs. Lethbridge College
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
vs. Lethbridge College
Sun Oct 13
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Lethbridge College
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Red Deer College
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Red Deer College
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at SAIT
Sat Oct 19
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at SAIT
Sat Oct 19
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
vs. Lethbridge College
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College
at Medicine Hat College
Sat Oct 26
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University
vs. Lethbridge College
No Event
View Full Schedule